hrbfc.live

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Website


Radio



Video


Scheduled Fixtures

Date Kick-off Team Competition Score
Tue, 6 July 2021 19:45 (A) Ascot United Friendly 0 - 0
Sat, 10 July 2021 15:00 (H) Queens Park Rangers XI Friendly 4 - 2
Tue, 13 July 2021 19:45 (A) Hanworth Villa Friendly 1 - 0
Fri, 23 July 2021 19:45 (H) AFC Wimbledon Friendly 1 - 1
Mon, 26 July 2021 19:45 (A) Hendon Friendly 2 - 0
Tue, 27 July 2021 19:45 (A) Knaphill Friendly 0 - 8
Sat, 31 July 2021 15:00 (A) Mertsham Friendly 2 - 2
Tue, 3 August 2021 19:30 (A) Harrow Borough Friendly 2 - 2
Sat, 7 August 2021 15:00 (H) Woking Friendly 1 - 1
Sat, 14 August 2021 15:00 (A) Eastbourne Borough NLS 0 - 5
Sat, 21 August 2021 15:00 (H) Havant & Waterlooville NLS 1 - 2
Tue, 24 August 2021 19:45 (A) Farnborough Friendly 0 - 4
Sat, 28 August 2021 15:00 (A) Concord Rangers NLS 2 - 1
Mon, 30 August 2021 15:00 (H) Maidstone United NLS 1 - 1
Sat, 4 September 2021 15:00 (A) Tonbridge Angels NLS 1 - 1
Sat, 11 September 2021 15:00 (H) Ebbsfleet United NLS 3 - 0
Sat, 18 September 2021 15:00 (A) Walton Casuals Emirates FA Cup 2Q 0 - 3
Wed, 22 September 2021 19:00 (H) Brentford B Friendly 1 - 2
Sat, 25 September 2021 15:00 (A) Oxford City NLS 1 - 1
Sat, 2 October 2021 15:00 (H) Wimborne Town Emirates FA Cup 3Q 3 - 1
Sat, 9 October 2021 15:00 (H) Chelmsford City NLS 4 - 2
Sat, 16 October 2021 15:00 (A) Ebbsfleet United Emirates FA Cup 4Q
Sat, 23 October 2021 15:00 (H) Chippenham Town NLS
Tue, 26 October 2021 19:45 (A) Welling United NLS
Sat, 30 October 2021 15:00 (A) Dulwich Hamlet NLS
Sat, 13 November 2021 15:00 (H) Braintree Town NLS
Sat, 20 November 2021 15:00 (A) Billericay Town NLS
Sat, 4 December 2021 15:00 (H) Hemel Hempstead Town NLS
Sat, 11 December 2021 15:00 (A) St. Albans City NLS
Sun, 26 December 2021 15:00 (H) Eastbourne Borough NLS
Tue, 28 December 2021 15:00 (A) Slough Town NLS
Sun, 2 January 2022 15:00 (A) Hungerford Town NLS
Sat, 8 January 2022 15:00 (H) Concord Rangers NLS
Sat, 15 January 2022 15:00 (H) Dorking Wanderers NLS
Sat, 22 January 2022 15:00 (A) Dartford NLS
Tue, 25 January 2022 19:45 (H) Bath City NLS
Sat, 29 January 2022 15:00 (A) Ebbsfleet United NLS
Sat, 5 February 2022 15:00 (H) Oxford City NLS
Sat, 12 February 2022 15:00 (A) Chelmsford City NLS
Sat, 19 February 2022 15:00 (H) Tonbridge Angels NLS
Sat, 26 February 2022 15:00 (A) Chippenham Town NLS
Sat, 5 March 2022 15:00 (H) Dulwich Hamlet NLS
Tue, 15 March 2022 19:45 (H) Welling United NLS
Sat, 19 March 2022 15:00 (A) Dorking Wanderers NLS
Sat, 26 March 2022 15:00 (H) Dartford NLS
Sat, 2 April 2022 15:00 (A) Braintree Town NLS
Sat, 9 April 2022 15:00 (H) Billericay Town NLS
Fri, 15 April 2022 15:00 (A) Hemel Hempstead Town NLS
Mon, 18 April 2022 15:00 (H) St. Albans City NLS
Sat, 23 April 2022 15:00 (H) Hungerford Town NLS
Sat, 30 April 2022 15:00 (A) Havant & Waterlooville NLS
Mon, 2 May 2022 15:00 (H) Slough Town NLS
Sat, 7 May 2022 15:00 (A) Maidstone United NLS
TBA TBA (A) Bath City NLS

Contact us by email

The Cleo Saul Beveree Stadium, Beaver Close, Hampton, TW12 2BX

© Hampton and Richmond Borough Football Club Ltd. 2021